• 歡迎來到
    里山生態藝術文化園
  • 里山生態藝術文化園
    可愛動物區
  • 里山生態藝術文化園
    螃蟹博物館

最新消息 | EVENTS

預知詳情,請點下面圖示

關於我們

飯店的品牌標題

里山生態藝術文化園(原:北觀休閒農場),位於宜蘭縣頭城鎮更新里(舊名梗枋),緊臨濱海公路約1公里,是一處倚山面海的自然生態園區,面積廣大、果樹林立, 擁有日夜四時各具特色的海灣景色,數條來自雪山山脈的清澈山泉及溪流終年不停地流經此地,使得園區形成一個自然的蝶谷,蘊藏著豐 富多樣、不勝枚舉的動植物,讓您在大自然的懷抱下更充滿生活情趣 ,擁有一個快樂難忘的田園假期。

生態

  里山生態藝術文化園因其獨特的地理環境及對自然生態環境的重視,擁有許多種的鳥類、植物、蝴蝶、以及螢火蟲,牠們的自然生態依著季節在循環,所以,每個季節就有每種不同的生態環境呈現。例如在植物方面有林投果、龍骨草、油桐、紅楠、琉球松、山芙蓉等;動物方面,如彩虹吉丁蟲、琉璃紋鳳蝶、大冠鷲、飛鼠、螢火蟲、大白斑蝶、獨角仙、石牆蝶、黑端豹斑蝶、翠鳥、果子狸、夜鷺,再再都與大自然生態連成一氣,宛如一個自然教室,令遊客留下一個又一個的驚喜!

生產

  園區蘊藏了豐富的生命力,有依四季變化的果樹如木瓜、柳丁、柑橘、金桔、李子、桃子等,還有可愛動物區的土雞、 錦鯉、鵝與鴨等,溪流裡的魚蝦蟹等,讓來過的遊客都留下深刻的印象,也讓園區沈浸在生生不息的氛圍裡。

生活
  里山生態藝術文化園為了讓更多的人一起來體驗大自然的寶藏,設有果園、住宿區、餐廳、螃蟹咖啡廳、野炊區及烤肉區,也設有環山生態步道、觀螢步道、觀日台、 野溪戲水池、活動中心、會議中心、DIY教室等休閒設施 ,並透過套裝行程的安排(有二日遊及一日遊的行程)、DIY活動的設計、傳統小吃的品嚐,讓遊客可以在最短的時間內親近大自然。
  園區還有世界第一座的螃蟹博物館,館內珍藏近700餘種的活體及標本螃蟹,更是另人大開眼界、讚嘆不已。望著那些色彩鮮豔的鐵甲武士,生動活潑的舞動著雙螯,時而前進、時而躲藏,除了讓我們接觸到大自然的奧妙,更深刻的感受到另一種生命的活力與喜悅。

房型介紹 | ROOMS

北觀休閒農場
農場占地10公頃,豐富的植物、生態與景觀,園區共38間房,房型有豪華客房,適合親子旅遊、家族聚會、公司活動、校外教學,園區中更成立了世界第一座的螃蟹博物館,館內珍藏近700餘種的活體及標本螃蟹,更是另人大開眼界、讚嘆不已。

豪華客房(標準雙床)

  /     /  

房型說明

住宿內含:
◇住宿乙晚(進房15:00;退房11: 00)
◇農場門票四張
◇鄉村早餐四人份
◇恕無法提供加床服務
◇訂房完成後如欲取消交易,本公司將酌收100元人工處理費

房型設施介紹
每間套房皆為無浴缸式衛浴設備,採淋浴方式並依房型提供:牙刷、牙膏、毛巾、紙托鞋等。每間客房備有電視機及第四台有線電視頻道。大廳有無線上網WIFI服務,請自備筆記型電腦(NoteBook)。 農場住宿房間皆在二、三樓以上樓層,無提供電梯服務,需步行上樓。

線上訂房

溪畔里山客房(標準雙床)

  /     /  

房型說明

住宿內含:
◇住宿乙晚(進房15:00;退房11:00)
◇農場門票二張
◇鄉村早餐兩人份
◇恕無法提供加床服務
◇訂房完成後如欲取消交易,本公司將酌收100元人工處理費。

房型設施介紹
每間套房皆為無浴缸式衛浴設備,採淋浴方式並依房型提供:牙刷、牙膏、毛巾、紙托鞋等。每間客房備有電視機及第四台有線電視頻道。大廳有無線上網WIFI服務,請自備筆記型電腦(NoteBook)。 農場住宿房間皆在二、三樓以上樓層,無提供電梯服務,需步行上樓。

線上訂房

設施服務 | FACILITIES

農場採果樂、沉浸森林浴、眺望龜山島、山泉戲水池
餐廳&服務中心.向陽樓.螃蟹博物館&咖啡廳.涼亭休閒區.螃蟹錦魚池.兒童遊歇區.果園區.設溪水道.北關瀑布.歇腳亭.雲頂木屋區.雲頂觀海亭.龜山觀日亭

Image description

大廳

休閒DIY活動

1. 彩繪招財蟹 250+10% /個

2. 古早草仔粿 600+10% /10人

3. 環保提袋拓印 250+10% /個

4. 水晶棒棒糖DIY 250+10% /每組(4支)

5. 求生手環DIY 250+10% /個

Image description
24小時歡迎蒞臨 (9:00~17:00)
Image description

二樓.三樓

螃蟹博物館

◎館藏
螃蟹博物館雖然以收藏各式螃蟹為主,不過也廣泛收藏屬於同樣甲殼十足類家族的蝦類和寄居蟹類,總共約五百多種,近二千件標本及活體,除了積極提供國際學術研究交流外,更致力教育推廣,將教育與娛樂結合,使保育觀念散佈至社會每一角落。而且有別於一般博物館的是在這裡大多數館藏都是常態性展示,有興趣的遊客無論何時到訪,都能一睹螃蟹博物館的全貌。

◎標本區
本區以主題方式呈現,包括螃蟹的演化、食用的文化及螃蟹的自衛術等,你可以透過栩栩如生的標本,仔細觀察各種螃蟹的型態特徵,從生物的、科學的、民俗的、甚至藝術的角度來研究與欣賞。

◎生態區
本區以螃蟹棲地的海拔高度為軸,從淡水溪流、海岸林、河口溼地、沙灘、潮間帶、深海等作一完整的呈現。在這裡,你可以盡情的觀察螃蟹有趣的生活行為,攝食的模樣、偽裝的功夫等,經由專業的解說導覽,引領大家一同進入多采多姿的螃蟹世界。

Image description
9:00-17:00

周邊景點 | ATTRACTIONS

北關農場周邊景點
北關朝日、蘭陽博物館等,甚至可以自行前往漁港乘船出遊賞鯨、遊龜山,享受遊山玩水的雙重體驗。

烏石港
Image description

烏石港

烏石漁港於西元1826年(道光六年)開始啟用,除傳統漁業功能外,深具有歷史文化意義。烏石港的名稱由來,是緣自於港內的巨大黑色礁石,它曾是宜蘭的第一大港,清嘉慶年間,吳沙率眾入墾蘭陽,在今頭城設圍,建立據點,吸引各地移民前來,位於頭城北端的烏石港,便成為宜蘭最大最重要的水路要津。當年清廷在此設有海關及砲台,以防止敵寇入侵。在其全盛時期,更有河道直達頭城慶元宮及盧宅前的十三行,各類民生物資都由此進出,當年商船雲集的盛況,也為其嬴得了『石港春帆』的美稱。後來,1878年的一次洪水氾濫,大量泥沙的淤積,加上在1883年一艘美國大船的擱淺烏石港從此沒落,造成港口堵塞,烏石港即失去了功能,也影響了頭城的繁榮盛況,如今的烏石港只剩下三塊『烏石』在沼澤中供人憑弔。港內另設有觀光魚市「烏石漁港直銷中心」及遊艇港,讓遊客可一邊品嚐美味海鮮,一邊觀賞烏石港船舶美景!

蘭陽博物館
Image description

宜蘭縣立蘭陽博物館

蘭陽博物館的館徽欲傳達的意涵為:「人和自然的和諧共生」及「人與歷史的聯想」。在設計之初,經過一群宜蘭的博物館學專家、文史學者、自然生態老師、在地畫家、CIS設計師、以及縣內長官等眾人的討論決議下,選取了最能表達上述意涵的噶瑪蘭族人傳統木刻人型圖騰而成。除此之外,蘭博館徽也蘊含著另一個意義:蘭博建館過程中,有數不清地各界「人士予竭盡心力的付出,這座博物館才得以為民眾敞開大門。這一枚小小的人型圖騰裡,也蘊藏對這些人一份深深的敬意

• Welcome
    Cymbidium yilanlishan
  • Eye of Satoyama
    coffee time
  • Cymbidium yilanlishan
    Crab Museum

最新消息 | EVENTS

For details, please click the icon below

About

Cymbidium yilanlishan

Yilan Lishan (formerly Beiguan Leisure Farm) is located in Xinlanli, Toucheng Town, Yilan County (formerly known as Tiaoyan), and is close to the coastal road about 1 km. The fruit trees stand in the bay with its distinctive views of the bay at day and night. Several clear springs and streams from the Snow Mountain Range flow through this place all year round. This makes the park a natural butterfly valley, rich in diversity and endless. The flora and fauna make you more full of life in the embrace of nature, and have a happy and unforgettable rural holiday.

Ecology
<br> Balishan Ecological Art Cultural Park has many kinds of birds, plants, butterflies, and fireflies because of its unique geographical environment and its emphasis on the natural ecological environment. Their natural ecology cycles according to the season. Therefore, each Each season presents different ecological environments. For example, in terms of plants, there are forest cast fruit, keel grass, tung tree, red foxtail, Ryukyu pine, mountain hibiscus, etc .; in terms of animals, such as rainbow giggle worm, glass-winged swallowtail butterfly, big crown pheasant, flying rat, firefly, white spot butterfly , Unicorn, stone-wall butterfly, black-end leopard butterfly, kingfisher, civet, night heron, and once again connected with the ecology of nature, like a natural classroom, let visitors leave one after another surprise!

Production
<br> The Gongyuan District is rich in vitality. There are four seasons of fruit trees such as papaya, orange, citrus, kumquat, plum, peach, etc., as well as native chickens, koi, geese and ducks in the lovely animal area. The fishes, shrimps and crabs in the restaurant impressed the visitors and immersed the park in an endless atmosphere.

Life <br> Balishan Ecological Art Cultural Park In order to allow more people to experience the treasures of nature together, it has an orchard, an accommodation area, a fishing net restaurant, an eye of Lishan Cafe, a picnic area and a barbecue area. Walking trails, viewing trails, sun-viewing platform, Yexi paddling pool, activity center, conference center, DIY classroom and other leisure facilities, and through the arrangement of package itinerary (two-day tour and one-day tour), design of DIY activities The tasting of traditional snacks allows tourists to get close to nature in the shortest time.
The park also has the world's first crab museum, which houses more than 700 species of live and specimen crabs, which are eye-opening and amazing. Looking at the colorful iron armored warriors, dancing the chews vividly and lively, sometimes advancing and hiding sometimes, in addition to letting us touch the mystery of nature, we felt more deeply the vitality and joy of another life.

房型介紹 | ROOMS

Cymbidium yilanlishan
Dulan Yilan Lishan (formerly: Beiguan Leisure Farm) covers an area of 10 hectares and is rich in plants, ecology and landscapes. The park has a total of 38 rooms with luxurious rooms, suitable for parent-child travel, family gatherings, company activities, and off-school teaching. In the park, the world's first crab museum is set up. The museum has more than 700 species of live and specimen crabs, which is eye-opening and amazing.

Deluxe Room (Standard Twin)

  /     /  

Room Description

The accommodation contains:
◇ Accommodation for one night (check-in 15:00; check-out 11:00)
◇ Two farm tickets
◇ Country breakfast for two
◇ Extra bed cannot be provided
◇ Two Eyes of Satoyama Coffee Roll

PS. Up to four people in the same room will be charged NT $ 600 per person

Introduction of room type facilities Each suite is equipped with no bathtub-type bathroom equipment. It adopts shower method and is provided according to the room type: toothbrush, toothpaste, towel, shoe care, etc. Each room has a TV and a fourth cable TV channel. There is a wireless Internet WIFI service in the lobby. Please bring your own notebook computer (NoteBook). The farm accommodation rooms are on the second and third floors and above. There is no elevator service. You need to walk upstairs.

Book Online

Riverside Lishan (Standard Twin)

  /     /  

Room Description

The accommodation contains:
◇ Accommodation for one night (check-in 15:00; check-out 11:00)
◇ Two farm tickets ◇ Village breakfast for two people ◇ Extra bed service is not available ◇ Two eyes of Satoyama coffee roll

PS. Up to four people in the same room will be charged NT $ 600 per person

Introduction of room type facilities Each suite has no bathtub-type bathroom equipment, which adopts shower method and is provided according to the room type: toothbrush, toothpaste, towel, tea bag , shoe care, etc. Each room has a TV and a fourth cable TV channel. There is a wireless Internet WIFI service in the lobby. Please bring your own notebook computer (NoteBook). The farm accommodation rooms are on the second and third floors and above. There is no elevator service. You need to walk upstairs.

Book Online

設施服務 | FACILITIES

Eye of Satoyama Cafe, fishing net restaurant, fruit picking farm, immersed in forest bath, overlooking Guishan Island
Fishing Net Restaurant & Service Center. Brookside House. Crab Museum & Lishan Eye Cafe. Gazebo leisure area. Crab fish pond. Children leisure area. .Guishan Mountain View Pavilion

Image description

hall

Leisure DIY activities

1. Painted lucky crab 250 + 10% / piece

2. Ancient early grass berberine 600 + 10% / 10 persons

3. Environmental protection bag printing 250 + 10% / each

4. Crystal Lollipop DIY 250 + 10% per group (4 sticks)

5. Survival bracelet DIY 250 + 10% / piece

Image description
24 hours welcome (9:00~17:00)
Image description

The second floor. Third floor

Crab Museum

◎ Collection
Although the Crab Museum mainly collects all kinds of crabs, it also extensively collects shrimps and hermit crabs belonging to the same crustacean family. There are about 500 species in total, nearly 2,000 specimens and living bodies. In addition to actively providing international academic research In addition to communication, we are committed to education promotion, combining education and entertainment, and spreading the concept of conservation to every corner of society. What's different from ordinary museums is that most of the collections here are normally displayed, and interested tourists can see the whole picture of the Crab Museum whenever they visit.

◎ Specimen area
This area is presented in thematic ways, including the evolution of crabs, edible culture and crab self-defense techniques, etc. You can carefully observe the various types of crabs through lifelike specimens, from biological, scientific, folk, and even artistic To study and appreciate.

◎ Ecological zone <br> This area takes the altitude of crab habitat as an axis, and presents a complete presentation from freshwater streams, coastal forests, estuary wetlands, beaches, intertidal zones, and the deep sea. Here, you can fully observe the interesting life behavior of crabs, the appearance of feeding, the disguise of kung fu, etc., and guide everyone to enter the colorful crab world together through a professional commentary guide.

Image description
9:00-17:00
Image description

Mountaintop

Eye of Satoyama

When the mist is drifting away

The green mountain scenery became clearer and warmer. In the cup that came to your hands, came the Asahi of Kameyama in the eight scenes of the pandanyang coffee, and you can see the me and the turtles of Guishan Island. Let's meet with you "Eye of Satoyama" Cafe

Image description
10:00~17:00 (Served until 16:30)

周邊景點 | ATTRACTIONS

Scenic Spots around Yilanli Mountain
The North Gate Asahi, Lanyang Museum, etc., can even go to the fishing port by boat to go whale watching, turtle tour, and enjoy the double experience of mountains and water.

Wushi Port
Image description

Wushi Port

Wushi Fishing Port was opened in 1826 AD (6th year of Daoguang). In addition to its traditional fishery functions, it has deep historical and cultural significance. The name of Wushi Port is derived from the huge black reef in the port. It was the largest port in Yilan. During the Qing Dynasty and Qing Dynasty, Wu Sha led the crowd into Kenlanyang, set up a fence in Jintou City, and established a base. Attracting immigrants from all over the country, Wushi Port, located at the northern end of Toucheng, has become the largest and most important waterway in Yilan. At that time, the Qing court set up customs and battery here to prevent enemy invasion. During its heyday, there were thirteen rows of rivers leading directly to the Qingcheng Palace and Luzhai in Toucheng, where various types of civilian biological materials came in and out. The glorious situation of merchant ships that year also earned it the reputation of "Shigang Chunfan". . Later, a flood flooded in 1878, and a large amount of sediment was deposited. In addition, the stranded Wushi Port of an American ship fell in 1883, causing a blockage of the port. Wushi Port lost its function and affected the city of Toucheng. Prosperous, today there are only three "Wushi" left in Wushi Port for people to hang in the swamp. There is also a sightseeing fish market "Wushi Fishing Port Direct Sales Center" and a yacht port in the port, so that tourists can enjoy delicious seafood while watching the beautiful scenery of Wushi Port ships!

Lanyang Museum
Image description

Yilan County Lanyang Museum

The meanings of the Lanyang Museum's emblem are: "the harmonious symbiosis between man and nature" and "association of man and history". At the beginning of the design, after a group of Yilan museum experts, literature and history scholars, natural ecology teachers, local painters, CIS designers, and county officials and other people discussed and decided, the Karma that best expressed the above meaning was selected. Lan people traditional woodcut human totem. In addition, the emblem of the Rambo Museum also has another meaning: During the construction of the Rambo Museum, there were countless people from all walks of life who "have dedicated their efforts to make this museum open to the people. This small In the small human totem, there is also a deep respect for these people.